Services

Imercon is your partner for the analysis, engineering and monitoring of your installations.

You can count on Imercon during the following phases of your project:
  • Reliable audit
    After our analysis, your installation will hold no secrets any longer. We register all details using professional measurement equipment. With our years of practical experience, we succeed in carrying out a reliable analysis of the data obtained. We use that data to prepare an action plan.
  • Thorough preliminary study
    We prepare a preliminary design in consultation with you and the architect. In doing so, we strive to achieve an economic and ecologically superior solution. We can also make comparisons of several competing concepts. After consultation, we make a cost estimate for the preliminary design.
  • Final design
    After you have approved the preliminary design, we prepare a final design. That is followed by the specifications dossier. The specifications include the plans, principle diagrams, measurements and a specifications description, all of them compliant with the relevant standards and legislation.
  • Job site monitoring
    Imercon provides period job-site monitoring, we job-site meetings and reporting.
  • Professional assistance
    Imercon also stands by you when the work is completed, at both the provisional and the definite delivery.

Services

Imercon est le partenaire idéal pour l'audit, l'ingénierie et le suivi de vos installations.

Faites confiance à Imercon tout au long des différentes phases de votre projet :
  • Audit fiable
    Votre installation n'aura plus de secret pour vous après notre analyse. Nous enregistrons toutes les particularités à l'aide d'appareils de mesure professionnels. Grâce à notre longue expérience pratique, nous sommes en mesure de vous fournir une analyse parfaitement fiable à partir des données enregistrées. Nous élaborons un plan d'action sur la base de cette analyse.
  • Etude préalable approfondie
    Nous réalisons un avant-projet avec vous et l'architecte. Pour ce faire, nous recherchons les meilleures solutions en termes économiques et écologiques. Nous pouvons, à votre demande, vous proposer une comparaison de différents concepts. Après concertation, nous effectuons une estimation du coût de l'avant-projet.
  • Conception définitive
    Vous approuvez l'avant-projet? Nous le transformons alors en un concept définitif. S'en suit la rédaction du dossier d'adjudication qui comprend les plans, les schémas de principe, les mesures et un cahier des charges détaillé, conformément aux normes et lois pertinentes.
  • Suivi de chantier
    Imercon intervient pour le suivi périodique de chantier par le biais de réunions de chantier et de rapports.
  • Assistance professionnelle
    Imercon reste à votre disposition même lorsque les travaux sont terminés, lors de la réception temporaire et définitive.